Board Member Contact Info

Ann Alba
The Broadmoor
President
aalba@broadmoor.com


Tonia Masse
Fairfield Inn South / Residence Inn South
Treasurer

Torie Giffin
The Buffalo Lodge Bicycle Resort
bicycleresort@gmail.com


Jeff Howell
The Lodge at Flying Horse
jhowell@flyinghorseclub.com


Daniel Kammerer

DoubleTree by Hilton Colorado Springs
dkammerer@csdoubletree.com


Gus Krimm
SpringHill Suites / Element

Ed Okvath
Hotel Elegante
edokvath@mcmelegante.com


Doug Price
Visit Colorado Springs
Permanent Associate Member
doug@visitcos.com



Dace Starkweather
Glen Eyrie Castle & Conference Center
dace.starkweather@navigators.org


Kathy Price

Administrative Assistant
kathy.ppla@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment