Board Member Contact Info

Ann Alba
The Broadmoor
President
aalba@broadmoor.com

Zan Wagner
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Vice President
Zan.wagner@radissonamericas.com


Tonia Masse
RHW Hotels


Jeff Howell
The Lodge at Flying Horse
jhowell@flyinghorseclub.com


Daniel Kammerer

DoubleTree by Hilton Colorado Springs
kammererd@coloradospringsdoubletree.com


Gus Krimm
SCP Hotel


Ed Okvath
Hotel Elegante
edokvath@mcmelegante.com


Doug Price
Visit Colorado Springs
Permanent Associate Member
doug@visitcos.com




Dace Starkweather
Glen Eyrie Castle & Conference Center
dace.starkweather@navigators.org


Kathy Price

Administrative Assistant
kathy.ppla@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment