Board Member Contact Info

Ann Alba
The Broadmoor
President
aalba@broadmoor.com

Zan Wagner
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Vice President
Zan.wagner@radisson.com

Scott Marble

Garden of The Gods Club
Treasurer
smarble@ggclub.com

Doug Price
Visit Colorado Springs
Permanent Associate Member
doug@visitcos.com

Jeffrey Howell
The Lodge at Flying Horse
jhowell@flyinghorseclub.com


Daniel Kammerer

DoubleTree by Hilton Colorado Springs
kammererd@coloradospringsdoubletree.com

Ed Okvath
Hotel Elegante
edokvath@mcmelegante.com

Shelby Pywell

The Mining Exchange
spywell@miningexchangehotel.com

Tonia Masse
RHW Hotels
tonia.masse@rhwhotels.com

Jeff Zelkin

Embassy Suites Colorado Springs
jeff.zelkin@hilton.com

Kathy Price

Administrative Assistant
kathy.ppla@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment